Maya Angelou


  • "I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget
    what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel"

  • "There is no greater agony than bearing an untold story inside you."

  • "While I know myself as a creation of God, I am also obligated to realize and remember
    that everyone else and everything else are also God's creation."

  • "If you find it in your heart to care for somebody else, you will have succeeded."

    "I long, as does every human being, to be at home wherever I find myself"

  • "I've learned that you shouldn't go through life with a catcher's mitt on both hands
    you need to be able to throw something back.

                                              
                                            Be the best you..
                             

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0